Memes Make Marriages

X algorithm sucks, self-sucking rocks

Sup memelords

Sorry we missed last week. Jason was getting married and shit (terrible reason, I know. Everyone knows memes > marriages).

Here’s what we got for you this week.

Charlie’s Memes of the Week

“The new algo fucking sucks!”

Like me, your X feed has probably been flooded with viral memes and videos.

I’ve been seeing less and less of the actual people I follow, and less business-specific content that I usually enjoy.

Instead, I’ve been flooded with viral general-interest memes. It’s a bit annoying, but that doesn’t mean there weren’t a few good ones:

Here’s a new meme format I’ve been seeing all over Crypto X lately:

Anyone else remember life before memes?

“The market will regulate itself”

The market:

Here’s a great format that can be used to endlessly clown on consultants:

Jason’s Memes of the Week

I got married last week.

8 days in, I can confirm there is nothing better than sending memes back and forth in silence to your wife. In honor of my big day, here’s some of the dankest relationship memes my wife and I exchanged over the last 2 weeks.

I love having a wife who supports my hobbies (she sent me this)

Smart use of Apple Maps (I need to do this more)

Nice little switch-up:

Don’t show this to my ex:

I refuse.

She knows me so well.

Plus my favorite new meme template: the self-suck guy.

I may be overusing it a bit, but it’s just too funny.

Want to learn 69 ways to use the self-suck guy meme template?

Make sure to check out my course How to Become a Memelord. For my course1 teaching you how to self-suck, stay tuned (coming soon 😉)!

1  (I do think a cohort-based course on self-sucking would do well in the incel community. Free business idea folks. Become @TheSelfSuckGuy on Twitter and start peddling courses to incels.)