Zuck ain't a cuck

I like to attack Waymos too!

Sup memelords.

This is Charlie Light and Jason Levin with our 1st edition from Meme Mail.

Every Monday, we’re gonna send you our picks for best memes of last week.

Charlie’s Memes of the Week

Memes and real life have started to converge.

Thanks to AI video tools, shitposters can now create alternative realities that are even more absurd than real life.

Perfect example of that is this viral video of G Wagons in Dubai floating around the flooded streets in giant rafts.

This post got over 7 million views and more than 110,000 likes (even with the community note, how many people do you think thought this was real?)

What would a Pride Flag for unemployed people look like?

Luckily, LinkedIn made one:

Last Monday was Tax Day. If you paid up all your taxes, rest assured that the money is being allocated well:

Besides the Dubai floods, the biggest theme on X last week was Zuck memes. Seems like everyday there is a new viral photo of Zuck getting shredded or wearing a gold chain. Here’s a few of my favorites:

Give me a follow on X here if you want to see my daily stream of shitposts and thoughts on content.

Jason’s Memes of the Week

While Charlie’s been married for a bit, I’m getting married next month!

That means I’m going on my honeymoon in a few weeks, so you can bet I’ll be taking adderall to help me focus on relaxing!

Plus I’ll also be sitting in my favorite chair the whole vacation!

And even though I’m totally getting cucked, at least my honeymoon isn’t in SF, the city so unsafe even the Waymos get attacked in the streets.

I love the fact this actually happened. It’s so absurd it feels like it was in 2020 or something. I reposted the video from 2 different accounts I have no shame (that’s some meme marketing magic).

I love this guy, go attack more Waymos man you do you.